Atma Xplorer

Xploring Games, Computing, Photography

Taiko Drum Master headed for PS Vita

Namco is releasing a new Taiko Drum Master title for the PlayStation Vita according to this week’s Famitsu.

The game is set to release on July 9 and will be available for 5,690 yen.  And yes, even with a US or EU Vita you can download and play this (you just need a dedicated memory card so that you don’t wipe your current store data).


The following songs have been confirmed to be available in the game:


  • “Crossing Field” (Sword Art Online)
  • “Ideal White” (Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works)
  • “Blazing” (Gundam Reconguista in G)
  • “Only My Railgun” (A Certain Scientific Railgun)
  • “Star!!” (The Idolmaster: Cinderella Girls)
  • “Seishun Satsubatsu Ron” (Assassination Classroom)


  • “Lost One no Goukoku”
  • “Ren’nai Saiban”
  • “Plus Danshi”
  • “Noushou Sakuretsu Girl”
  • “Senbonzakura”
  • “Roku-chou Nen to Ichiya Monogatari”
  • “Yobanashi Deceive”


  • “To Make the End of Battle” (Ys I & II Chronicles)
  • “Ashita he no Kodou” (The Legend of Heroes: Sen no Kiseki)
  • “Let’s Kouken! Koi no Choueki ha 1,000,000-Nen” (Freedom Wars)
  • “Blood Rage” (God Eater 2: Rage Burst)
  • “Daddy MULK” (Ninja Warriors)


  • “Gimme Choco!!”
  • “Digital Mogra”
  • “Follow Me”
  • “Koisuru Fortune COokie”
  • “RPG”
  • “Natsu Matsuri”


  • “Doughnut Hole”
  • “Senbonzakura ver. Sachiko Kobayashi”

Time to buy a prepaid card for my JPN PSN account 😀

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

website stats